Standing Committee

2022 Roster


The Rev. Guy Leemhuis (2024)


The Rev. Dr. Daniel Justin (2023)


Ms. Diane Askren (2024)

The Rev. Antonio Gallardo (2026)

Ms. Rose Hayden-Smith (2025)

The Rev. Lester Mackenzie (2025)

Mr. Ravi Verma (2026)

Canon Janet Wylie (2023)

 Canon Missioner for Formation and Transition Ministries

The Rev. Canon Thomas Quijada-Discavage

 Chancellor (liaison)

Canon Richard Zevnick

Bishop’s Liaison

Ms. Diane Pound

Recording Secretary/Staff Liaison

Ms. Diane Pound